Wir sind gerne für Sie da - GHG Schweißtechnik 


Welding Group OWL GmbH
Werrestraße 70, 32049 Herford

Tel.: 05221 - 27531-0
, Fax: 05221 - 26617

E-Mail: info@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Zentrale:

Melanie Gilbert
0 52 21/2 75 31-0
gilbert@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Einkauf / Buchhaltung:

Thomas Brändle
0 52 21/2 75 31-21
braendle@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Verkauf Innendienst / Auftragsbearbeitung:

Sebastian Sellmann
0 52 21/2 75 31-12
sellmann@ghg-schweissstechnik.de

Jürgen Reumke
0 52 21/2 75 31-11
reumke@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Bartosz Dziwisch
0 52 21/2 75 31-13
dziwisch@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Aussendienst Anprechpartner :

  • Klaus Plawicki
  • Stefan Karger
  • Uwe Semper
  • Burkhard Scheiding
  • Dirk Wehrmann
  • Dieter Meiwes

Service / Werkstatt :

Patrick Hientzsch, Stephan Wiebe
05221/27531-23
service@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Schlauchpaket-Reparaturen

Mirko Teichmann, Alex Janzen                              
05221/27531-23
service@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Lager / Versand:

Jobst Brandt
05221/27531-0
brandt@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo-Do. 07:00-17:00
Fr. 07:00-15:00 Uhr