Wir sind gerne für Sie da - GHG Schweißtechnik 


Welding Group OWL GmbH
Werrestraße 70, 32049 Herford

Tel.: 05221 - 27531-0
, Fax: 05221 - 26617

E-Mail: info@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Zentrale / Innendienst:

Melanie Gilbert
0 52 21/2 75 31-11
gilbert@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Einkauf / Buchhaltung:

Thomas Brändle
0 52 21/2 75 31-21
braendle@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Verkauf Innendienst / Auftragsbearbeitung:

Sebastian Sellmann
0 52 21/2 75 31-12
sellmann@ghg-schweissstechnik.de

Jürgen Reumke
0 52 21/2 75 31-15
reumke@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Bartosz Dziwisch
0 52 21/2 75 31-13
dziwisch@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Aussendienst Anprechpartner :

  • Klaus Plawicki Tel. 0177/4633213
  • Stefan Karger Tel. 0175/1666865
  • Uwe Semper Tel. 0163/4744392
  • Burkhard Scheiding Tel. 0162/2348188
  • Dirk Wehrmann Tel. 0173/3655103
  • Dieter Meiwes Tel. 0151/17477315
  • Michael Schwank Tel. 0172/5239789

Service / Werkstatt :

Patrick Hientzsch, Stephan Wiebe
05221/27531-23
service@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Schlauchpaket-Reparaturen

Mirko Teichmann, Alex Janzen                              
05221/27531-23
service@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Lager / Versand:

Jobst Brandt
05221/27531-0
brandt@ghg-schweisstechnik.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo-Do. 07:00-17:00
Fr. 07:00-15:00 Uhr